Contact Us


Posted By matt rifaldi

Labtech Worldwide

We have offices in 4 countries and over 30 agents located around the globe.  Our sales staff is knowledgeable and able to find the precise solution to your education and training needs.  Please direct all sales inquiries to the form below.

Factory Headquarters
Kavling 34 Industri Sekupang, Batam, INDONESIA 29422
Phone : 62-778-321330, 321057, 327781
Fax : 62-778-321414
Email : batam@labtech.org
Jakarta Office
FX Residency 19A, JL, Jenderal Sudirman Pintu Satu Senayan, Jakarta 10270
Email : jakarta@labtech.org
Finance & Logistics
PSA Building Post Office, BOX 314 Singapore 911141
Email : singapore@labtech.org
Asia Marketing Center
No. 16 (2nd Floor), Jalan Tengku Ampuan Zabedah D9/D, 40100 Shah Alam, Malaysia
Email Address : malaysia@labtech.org
Middle East Sales & Support
Tila’a Al Ali / Khalil Al Salem Street. Al-Thafer Center / Office # 301 P.O Box. 1322. Amman 11910 Jordan.
Email : jordan@labtech.org
India Marketing Center
Gurgaon, Haryana
Email : india@labtech.org

Global Offices

labtech_map